Herts & Essex Baby & Nursery Specialist Free Delivery Secure payment with SagePay or PayPalView mobile site Shopping Basket Basket (Empty) | My Account My Account
Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

View photo gallery

Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Reviews For Buggysnuggle Simple Warm Stripe

Rated 5 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews Avg Customer Rating

Rated 4.88 out of 5 stars based on 34 customer reviews.

View full details & buy this product.

Select and buy

Only £36.00

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Looks so cosy

By C Nichol, 28/11/11

Really pleased with quality and colours

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Beautiful, cosy foot muff!

By Monika, 12/11/11

This is a lovely, bright and warm foot muff!

My 2.5 year old toddler loves it!Generous size fits him perfectly, and still will for the cold, wintry months:-)

Many thanks for a super fast dispatch and delivery!

Highly recommended!!!!!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Excellent product

By Nessa Jenkins, 11/10/11

Really great quality and easy to fit. So cosy as well and the colours look great.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Simple and effective

By Jean K, 11/02/11

Nice bit of kit, fits easily onto our Phil and Teds double buggy and is keeping our 3 month old very snuggly. Product arrived swiftly and was just what we wanted.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Absolutely brilliant *****************

By Becky, 04/01/11

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Very easy to fit and lovely style

By Claire, 16/12/10

Wanted something just for this winter to fit on bugaboo cam, baby jogger city mini and phil and teds. This fits the bill and due to the velcro at the back there is no need to thread straps through holes each time - very convenient if swapping buggies a lot! Fits all buggies with ease. Would say that it's not that long, I have a 90cm 2 year old and do need to open the bottom end so that it fits well. Overall very happy with purchase and usual excellent service from TCA. Many thanks.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Brilliant buy, best price I found

By Laura, 07/12/10

Really good product keeps my little girls hands warm as she will not keep her gloves on but will keep them tucked up nice and snug in the Buggysnuggle. It arrived really quickly too.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Lovely and snuggly

By Vanessa, 29/03/10

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Excellent product

By Charlotte, 24/03/10

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Overall good service

By Charmain, 04/03/10

Delivery as stated. Good value for money

Rated 5 out of 5 stars GREAT

By Zaneta, 16/02/10

VERY HAPPY WITH PURCHASE!!!!!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Great product

By F Gray, 03/02/10

Rated 5 out of 5 stars A very good purchase,v good service, lovely muff

By Gemma, 01/02/10

I have only been using this 2 weeks, and the amount of comments I have had already states how good it looks..

my baby loves this, as do I. I know he is warm and cosy without the feeling of been smothered, with multiple blankets

i love the size of this, my 3 yr old loves it too,, I am hoping to buy a black one for my maclaren soon also :-)

a very happy customer !

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Toasty warm. Lasting well

By Dad, 26/01/10

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Very pleased with product and speedy delivery

By A Davey, 30/12/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Fits Maclaren perfectly, sockless toes warm

By Nat & Finn, 17/11/09

I kept loosing baby blankets under the wheels of the pram. I was thinking of getting a foot muff from Maclaren but this is much cuter. Finn was hugging his snuggle then fell asleep and I can't ask more than that.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lovely snuggly and bright!

By , 13/09/09

This arrived the next day after I ordered it, excellent service as usual from That Cute Age!

The Buggysnuggle I chose was in the Warm Stripe colour and it's lovely, it will go with my red Loola Up, brown Mamas and Papas and also my black Maclaren (bit of a pramaholic lol!).

It's a good length and will tuck right up to my baby's chin when he's asleep. Also brightens up the pram when used as a liner.

Very pleased :-)

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Beautiful,cosy and great quality

By Sam O'nians, 19/05/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Excellent

By Sarah, 29/04/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Fantastic

By Marion, 28/03/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Fantastic product

By Bec, 14/03/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Warm, cosy and versatile!

By Sarah, 04/02/09

I have this on my buggy, it keeps my 6 month warm and cosy, then when my 2yr old is in it I can zip the top off and it stops his crumbs going on the buggy!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lovely, snuggly and warm, great colours

By Coralie Evison, 22/01/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Fantastic funky fleece!

By Sarah, 21/01/09

Fantastic funky fleece! Long enough to really "snuggle" up in, my boy loves this and so do I. Other pram covers only seem to come chest high, this is different in that it covers baby right up to his chin! The fabric is lovely and the colours match every outfit! Lots of comments from people and I've recommended it to friends already!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lovely colours, soft, easy to fit - perfect!

By Hazel, 17/01/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Great item! Highly recommended

By Pippa, 13/01/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Brilliant!

By Fi, 01/01/09

This cosytoes is great - it is beautifully warm and cosy but not so thick that the buggy straps become too short and tight as I have found with some others. Plus it looks fab!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Very warm and practical

By Catherine, 11/12/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Good quality and nice colours

By Rocio, 18/11/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Excellent Product & Service

By Shona, 15/11/08

I was very impressed with the price of this product on this website and even more impressed by the very quick delivery. I am very happy with my purchase and my duaghter loves going for walks even when its cold!

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Gorgeous

By Cox, 04/11/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Just gorgeous - wish they did one my size

By Alison, 31/10/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Buy one now!

By Charlies Mum, 17/10/08

I purchased a buggysnuggle to go into my M&P Luna (Truffle colour which matches this colour of buggysnuggle perfectly!) buggy to make it more comfy for my newborn as he was so small and seemed lost in this huge stroller. It fits perfectly and keeps charlie warm and snug - he loves it. Quite a few people have also commented on how great an idea it is. Been using it for 1 month now and am very pleased. It will be invaluable now coming into the colder winter months. Highly recommended.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Easy to fit, no more blankets sliding off!

By Rachel, 07/10/08


Secure Payment

Secure payment with SagePay or PayPal.


Delivery
Popular Products
Popular Brands
Customer Service