Herts & Essex Baby & Nursery Specialist Free Delivery Secure payment with SagePay or PayPalView mobile site Shopping Basket Basket (Empty) | My Account My Account
My First Taggies Book Thank You Prayer

My First Taggies Book Thank You Prayer

View photo gallery

Reviews For My First Taggies Book Thank You Prayer

Rated 4.5 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews Avg Customer Rating

Rated 4.58 out of 5 stars based on 12 customer reviews.

View full details & buy this product.

Select and buy

£ In store only

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lovely product

By Joanne, 01/01/11

A lovely item. My 7 month old daughter absolutely adores it.Its the second one of these I have purchased. My 2 1/2 yr old adored his when he was a baby too.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Lovely soft book

By Sarah, 16/11/10

Great book for my son to 'read'. He loves playing with the tags.

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Lovely toy/book

By No Thanks, 16/07/10

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Good book, my daughter loves it

By Terri Williamson, 08/11/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Just as advertised-excellent!

By Mrs Perkins, 15/04/09

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Finally a book I don't mind my son chewing!

By Joanne, 01/04/09

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Great idea & good quality

By Susan, 04/03/09

Rated 3 out of 5 stars Too American in the language

By Emma, 27/11/08

Sweet book, but refers to Mommy, which annoys me slightly. Not as good as the taggy toys eg the caterpillar.

Rated 4 out of 5 stars Cute but not cheap!

By Suzanna Warren-harris, 16/10/08

This is nice little product, and I love the concept, but the price is a little over the top in my opinion!

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Excellant condition immediate delivery

By Barbara Iveson, 29/08/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars Fab, great cot toy

By Debi, 21/08/08

Rated 5 out of 5 stars My 7 month old daughter loves it

By Natalie, 17/05/08

My 7 month old daughter loves her book, its licked and chewed, easy to hold onto and best of all because she loves it so much she watches with intent when I read it to her showing her the pictures, helping her to learn at the same time as play.


Secure Payment

Secure payment with SagePay or PayPal.


Delivery
Popular Products
Popular Brands
Customer Service